Labor Court Voting

Voting is now open for King County’s Union Workers of the Year! This will be a six-person Labor Court that will be crowned at Labor Prom on February 23 at 6 PM at the IBEW 46 Hall in Kent.

You may vote as many times as you like. Vote HERE!

The nominees are:

Clarissa Genon, AFGE Local 1121

Anne Cisney, Seattle Public Library Employees (AFSCME Local 2083)

Tzur Wilfand, Amalgamated Transit Union 587

Eric Vane, Electrical Workers 46

Sam Hem, SMART Sheet Metal Local 66

Michelle Helmholz, Laborers 242

Wayne Johnson, Seattle Police Officer’s Guild

Wendy Rendelman, Communications Workers 7800

Marquita Prinzing, Seattle Education Association

Brendan Impson, SEIU 925

Paula Reed, Teamsters 174

Van Huynh, Teamsters 117

Hong Zhang, Unite Here 8/Housekeeper at the DoubleTree SeaTac

Orion Baker, Firefighters 27

Heather Eliason, PROTEC17

Paige Sechrest, UAW 4121 (University of Washington Student Employees)

Thara Cooper, Highline Education Association

Support Request Form

Need help? Whether you need technical assistance using the site or require language support to apply for jobs, you can use this form to submit a support request and someone from our team will follow up.

Please note that you may be asked to provide additional information to assess your eligibility for job application assistance and other support.